Southern Cancer Center Relocates Foley Clinic

Southern Cancer Center (SCC) is pleased to announce the relocation of its Foley, Alabama clinic to the new address - 669 South McKenzie Street, Suite 103. Opening on July 1, 2020, SCC is proud to offer the most advanced and comprehensive cancer care available in the South Baldwin area.

Continue Reading...

C. Roberds General Contractors Moves into New Expanded Location

Eastern Shore Chamber of Commerce

C. Roberds General Contractors have moved into a new expanded location in Fairhope. They’re located at 21883 Highway 181 in Fairhope.

Continue Reading...

Trailblazers Offer Cool Prize in its Trail Bingo Game

The Baldwin County Trailblazers put together a game of Bingo to enjoy while walking or biking the Eastern Shore Trail.

Continue Reading...

White-Spunner Realty's Tracy Womack in First Class to Earn Baldwin Realtor Certified Specialist Designation

Tracy Womack of White-Spunner Realty is among the first class of seventeen real estate professionals who earned the designation as a Baldwin Realtor Certified Specialist for the Eastern Shore.

Continue Reading...

White-Spunner Realty Expands Team with New Controller Clint Graben

Mobile, Al-based White-Spunner Realty is pleased to announce that Clint Graben has joined the firm as controller on June 1, 2020.

Continue Reading...


Alabama Dept. of Transportation

Weather permitting, the Alabama Department of Transportation (ALDOT) is closing the Interstate 10 and State Route 181 interchange on Sunday, June 28, beginning at 9 p.m. in order to prepare it for shifting traffic into the new diverging diamond configuration.

Continue Reading...

Member Archives

More Questions?

Didn't find what you are looking for? Contact us for more information.