Let's Get Involved Together

The Chamber provides assistance with governmental affairs by lobbying on the local, state and federal level. The business community needs the unified voice the Chamber provides. Here’s a list of your local, regional, and state representatives.

City of Daphne

Dane Haygood, Mayor
City of Daphne
PO Box 400
Daphne, AL  36526
621-9000   Fax 626-3008
mayor@daphneal.com
mayorassist@daphneal.com

City Council Members:

    Tommie Conaway - District 1
    councildistrict1@daphneal.com

    Pat Rudicell - District 2
    councildistrict2@daphneal.com

    Joel Coleman - District 3
    councildistrict3@daphneal.com

    Doug Goodlin - District 4
    councildistrict4@daphneal.com

    Ron Scott - District 5
    councildistrict5@daphneal.com

    Robin LeJeune - District 6
    councildistrict6@daphneal.com

    Joe Davis, III - District 7
    councildistrict7@daphneal.com
    

City of Fairhope

Karin Wilson, Mayor
City of Fairhope
PO Drawer 429
Fairhope, AL  36533
251-990-0100 Fax 928-6776
Karin.Wilson@fairhopeal.gov

City Council Members:
    Jack Burrell - Place 1
    Jack.Burrell@fairhopeal.gov

    Jay Robinson- Place 2
    Jay.Robinson@fairhopeal.gov

    Jimmy Conyers- Place 3
    Jimmy.Conyers@fairhopeal.gov

    Robert Brown- Place 4
    Robert.Brown@fairhopeal.gov

    Kevin C. Boone - Place 5
    Kevin.Boone@cofairhope.com

Baldwin County

Baldwin County Commission
312 Courthouse Square, Suite 12
Bay Minette, AL  36507
937-9561     Fax 580-2590

County Commissioners:
Frank Burt - District 1
fburt@baldwincountyal.gov

Chris Elliott - District 2
celliott@baldwincountyal.gov

Tucker Dorsey - District 3
tdorsey@baldwincountyal.gov

Charles "Skip” Gruber - District 4
cgruber@baldwincountyal.gov

Board of Education
Eddie Tyler, Superintendent
2600-A Hand Avenue
Bay Minette, AL  36507
251-937-0308  
etyler@bcbe.org
Tony Myrick
David Cox
David Tarwater
Angie Swiger
Cecil Christenberry
Shannon Cauley
Norm Moore


City of Spanish Fort

Michael M. McMillan, Mayor
PO Box 7226
Spanish Fort, AL 36577
626-4884 Fax 626-4880
mayor@cityofspanishfort.com

City Council Members:

R. Curtis "Curt” Smith - District 1
district1@cityofspanishfort.com

Dennis D. Dismuke - District 2
district2@cityofspanishfort.com

Bobby J. Fortenberry - District 3
district3@cityofspanishfort.com

Clewis "J.R.” Smith - District 4
district4@cityofspanishfort.com

Mary W. Brabner - District 5
district5@cityofspsnishfort.com

State Government

Robert Bentley, Governor
State Capitol, Suite N-104
600 Dexter Avenue
Montgomery, AL  36130
334-242-7100

Kay Ivey, Lieutenant Governor
11 S. Union Street, Suite 725
Montgomery, AL  36130
334-242-7900
kay.ivey@ltgov.alabama.gov

Rep. Stephen McMillan
PO Box 337
Bay Minette, AL  36597
937-6048
bcld07@gmail.com

Rep. Randy Davis
PO Box 1083
Daphne, AL  36526
621-0814
randalldavis14@gmail.com

Rep. Joe Faust
20452 Beecher Street
Fairhope, AL  36532
928-5445
jfaust@baldwincountyal.gov

Rep. Harry Shiver
46007 Sunset Drive
Bay Minette, AL  36507
251-937-1391
harryshiver@aol.com

Rep. Alan Baker
Po Box 975
Brewton, AL  36426
867-6514
staterep@co.escambia.al.us

Senator Greg Albritton
PO Box 776
Bay Minette, AL 36507
251-937-0240
galbritton@baldwincountyal.gov

Senator Trip Pittman
PO Box 1812
Daphne, AL 36526
621-3555
tripsequip@al.com

U S Government

Senator Jeff Sessions
Colonial BankCenter,
Suite 187
41 N. Beltline Highway
Mobile, AL 36608
414-3083
Website: www.sessions.senate.gov

Senator Richard Shelby
308 US Courthouse
Mobile, AL 36602
694-4164
Website: www.shelby.senate.gov

Congressman Bradley Byrne
Satellite Courthouse – Foley
201 E. Section Ave.
Foley, AL 36535
(251) 972-8545
www.byrne.house.gov