Fairhope: 928-6387 / Fax: 928-6389

Daphne: 928-6387 / Fax 621-8001

P.O. Drawer 310, Daphne, AL 36526

office@eschamber.com

Casey Gay Williams

President

cgwilliams@eschamber.com

Christina Hellmich

Director of Workforce Development

chellmich@eschamber.com

Frank Shepard

Membership Account Executive

fshepard@eschamber.com

Liz Roberts Thomson

Director of Tourism & Special Events

lroberts@eschamber.com

Denise Curtis

Communications Manager

dcurtis@eschamber.com

Cindy Bishop

Financial Manager

cbishop@eschamber.com

Kit Robinson

Administrative Assistant

krobinson@eschamber.com