Ed Hammele

Chairman of the Board

SmartBank

(251) 802-5826

Ed.hammele@capstonebankal.com

Richard Johnson

Past Chairman

Phelps Dunbar

(251)441-8237

richard.johnson@phelps.com

Richard Johnson practices primarily in the areas of construction, real estate, tort and commercial litigation. His construction practice involves handling matters for developers, sureties, general contractors, subcontractors, manufacturer and/or suppliers in almost every aspect of construction projects, including the initial bid phase, disputes that arise during construction and post-construction issues which include, but are not limited to, delay damage claims, construction defect claims and bond claims. Mr. Johnson’s real estate litigation practice involves litigating and advising condominium developers and owners in regards to their rights and obligations under the Alabama Condominium Act and handling disputes that arise between buyers and sellers of real estate. His practice also focuses on personal injury claims, including trucking accidents, wrongful death, premise liability and defense of products liability claims. Mr. Johnson represents clients in state and federal courts in Alabama and Mississippi and arbitrations within and outside of the American Arbitration Association (AAA).

Ormand Thompson

Vice Chairman Elect

Infirmary Health

251-279-1516

ormand.thompson@infirmaryhealth.org

Greg Strachan

Treasurer

Bryant Bank

251-607-5762

greg.strachan@bryantbank.com

Marcus Neto

Vice Chairman - Member Value

Blue Fish Design Studio

251-654-3698

marcus@bluefishds.com

Eric Nager

Vice Chairman - Governmental Affairs

Southern Capital Services

251-626-1140

eric@southerncapitalservices.com

Steve Carey

CertaPro Painters

Vice Chairman of Workforce Development

251-288-3808

scarey@certapro.com

Ex-oficio Members:

Mayor Karin Wilson

Mayor

P. O. Drawer 429, Fairhope, AL 36533

(251) 990-0100 / Fax 928-6776

karin@fairhopeal.gov

Mayor Dane Haygood

Mayor

P.O. Box 400, Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 621-9000 / Fax 626-3008

mayordaphneal@aol.com

Mayor Mike McMillan

Mayor

P.O.Box 7226, Spanish Fort, AL 36577

(251) 626-4884 / Fax 626-4880

mayor@cityofspanishfort.com

Commissioner Tucker Dorsey

Baldwin County

312 Courthouse Sq., Ste. 12, Bay Minette, AL 36507

(251) 928-3002

tdorsey@baldwincountyal.gov

Board Members:

Diane Anderson

Hartmann, Blackmon & Kilgore, PC

806 N. Section Street, Fairhope, AL

215-928-2443

danderson@hbkcpas.com

Steve Ascik

Eastern Shore Ace Hardware

6530 Spanish Fort Boulevard, Spanish Fort, AL

251-923-6770

steve.ascik@gmail.com

Diane Rush Douglas

In the Company of Angels

328 De La Mare Avenue, Fairhope, AL

251-928-2175

bamaangl@aol.com

Nathan Dunn

Fulcrum Construction

810 Manci Avenue, Daphne, AL

251-380-8375

nathan@fulcrum-construction.com

C.J. Ezell

PointClear Networks

915 Plantation Boulevard Ste. A, Fairhope, AL

251-301-5000

cjezell@pointclearnetworks.com

Kelly Finley

WAVH/FM Talk 106.5

900 Western American Circle Ste. 106, Mobile, AL

251-344-1065

alphakelly100@gmail.com

Abe Harper

Harper Technologies LLC

50 N. Broad Street, Mobile, AL

251-690-9029

abe@harpertech.com

Paige Moore

RE/MAX By The Bay

28810 US Highway 98, Daphne, AL

251-621-2588

paige@paigemoore.com

Dr. Melinda Byrd Murphy

Coastal Alabama Community College

251-580-2140

Marina Simpson

United Way of Baldwin County

PO Box 244, Foley, AL

251-943-2110

msimpson@unitedway-bc.org

Scott A. Tripoli

Grand Hotel Marriott Resort, Golf Club & Spa

PO Box 639, Point Clear, AL

251-990-6301

scott.tripoli@marriottgrand.com

Judith Wright

Mobile Airport Authority

1891 9th Street, Mobile, AL

251-438-0448