Richard Johnson

Board Chairman

Phelps Dunbar

(251)441-8237

richard.johnson@phelps.com

Richard Johnson practices primarily in the areas of construction, real estate, tort and commercial litigation. His construction practice involves handling matters for developers, sureties, general contractors, subcontractors, manufacturer and/or suppliers in almost every aspect of construction projects, including the initial bid phase, disputes that arise during construction and post-construction issues which include, but are not limited to, delay damage claims, construction defect claims and bond claims. Mr. Johnson’s real estate litigation practice involves litigating and advising condominium developers and owners in regards to their rights and obligations under the Alabama Condominium Act and handling disputes that arise between buyers and sellers of real estate. His practice also focuses on personal injury claims, including trucking accidents, wrongful death, premise liability and defense of products liability claims. Mr. Johnson represents clients in state and federal courts in Alabama and Mississippi and arbitrations within and outside of the American Arbitration Association (AAA).

Ed Hammele

Vice Chairman Elect

Capstone Bank

(251) 802-5826

Ed.hammele@capstonebankal.com

Philip L. Cusa

Past Chairman

EastPointe & BayPointe Hospitals, AltaPointe Health Systems

251-378-6501

pcusa@altapointe.org

Greg Strachan

Treasurer

Bryant Bank

251-607-5762

greg.strachan@bryantbank.com

Marcus Neto

Vice Chairman - Member Value

Blue Fish Design Studio

251-654-3698

marcus@bluefishds.com

Eric Nager

Vice Chairman - Governmental Affairs

Southern Capital Services

251-626-1140

eric@southerncapitalservices.com

Chuck Cuff

Vice Chairman Tourism

Hilton Hotels of Daphne

(251)621-0100

Hsdaphne@bellsouth.net

Steve Carey

CertaPro Painters

Vice Chairman of Workforce Development

251-288-3808

scarey@certapro.com

Ex-oficio Members:

Mayor Tim Kant

Mayor

P. O. Drawer 429, Fairhope, AL 36533

928-2136 / Fax 928-6776

tim.kant@cofairhope.com

Mayor Dane Haygood

Mayor

P.O. Box 400, Daphne, AL 36526

621-9000 / Fax 626-3008

mayordaphneal@aol.com

Mayor Mike McMillan

Mayor

P.O.Box 7226, Spanish Fort, AL 36577

626-4884 / Fax 626-4880

mayor@cityofspanishfort.com

Commissioner Tucker Dorsey

Baldwin County

312 Courthouse Sq., Ste. 12, Bay Minette, AL 36507

928-3002

tdorsey@baldwincountyal.gov

Board Members:

Deanna Auner

Homestead Village of Fairhope

251-929-0250

dauner@communityseniorlife

Andru Bramblett

Southern Light, LLC

251-662-1170

abramblett@slfiber.com

Jennie Campbell

Stewart Lodges at Steelwood

251-602-1300

jcampbell@stewartsteelwood.com

Diane Rush Douglas

In the Company of Angels

251-928-2175

bamaangl@aol.com

Gray Englebert

Jubilee Specialties

7535 O'Hara Drive, Spanish Fort, AL 36527

gray.jubilee@gmail.com

Abe Harper

Harper Technologies LLC

251-690-9029

abe@harpertech.com

Joe Hocklander

Mobile Gas Service Corp.

251-450-4685

jhocklander@mobile-gas.com

Patty Hughston

Faulkner State Community College

251-375-6050

patty.hughston@faulknerstate.edu

Boyd Little

Oak Hollow Farm, Inc.

251-767-5410

boyd@oakhollowfarm.net

Don Mecke

Browning, Mecke & O'Neal, LLC

251-610-6966

dmecke@bmando.com

Paige Moore

RE/MAX By The Bay

251-621-2588

paige@paigemoore.com

William Stitt

Old 27 Grill

251-281-2663

westitt@gmail.com

Ormand Thompson

Infirmary Health

251-279-1516

ormand.thompson@infirmaryhealth.org

Scott A. Tripoli

Grand Hotel Marriott Resort, Golf Club & Spa

251-990-6301

scott.tripoli@marriottgrand.com

Contina Woods

Regions Bank

251-690-1174

contina.woods@regions.com

Judith Wright

Segers Aero Corporation

251-928-1878

judithwright@segers.aero