Daphne, Fairhope and Spanish Fort Municipal Election Candidates

Eastern Shore Chamber of Commerce

Qualifications have ended for the 2020 municipal elections and we’ve got a listing of all the candidates on the ballot for Daphne, Fairhope and Spanish Fort. Election Day is August 25, 2020.

The Eastern Shore Chamber of Commerce will be releasing a Municipal Election Voter Guide as you prepare to hit the polls. The Voter Guide will include information from each candidate about their platforms and priorities. Be sure to follow the Eastern Shore Chamber of Commerce on Facebook to be notified when the guide is released.

City of Daphne


Steve Carey

Robin LeJeune

Selena Vaughn

Michael Hobbs



District 1 
Tommie Conaway (I)

District 2 
Steve Olen

District 3 
Joel Coleman (I)

District 4 
Doug Goodlin (I)

District 5 
Ron Scott (I)
Amber Smith

District 6 
Ben Hughes
Wesley Wright

District 7
Angie Phillips (I)

City of Fairhope


Karin Wilson (I)

John Manelos

Annette Sanders

Sherry Sullivan



Place 1 
Jack Burrell (I)
Deb Hopkins

Place 2 
Corey Martin

Place 3 
Jimmy Conyers (I)

Place 4 
Robert Brown (I)
Howell Gibbens

Place 5 
Kevin Boone (I)
Josh Gammon



City of Spanish Fort


Mike McMillan (I)

Rebecca Cornelius

Jeffery Batley

David Westerfield


District 1 
Curt Smith (I)

District 2 
Carl Gustafson
Steve Gibson

District 3 
Shane Perry
Earby Markham
Wanda Finch

District 4 
J.R. Smith (I)
Mark Cauley

District 5 
Mary Brabner (I)




More Questions?

Didn't find what you are looking for? Contact us for more information.