Bayside Academy Inducts 32 into National Honor Society

Submitted: Bayside Academy

Daphne, Ala., February 21, 2020 – Bayside Academy inducted 32 students into the Patsy T. Phillips chapter of the National Honor Society (NHS). Congratulations to the following inductees: Anne Sterling Beall, Catherine Beard, Ava Best, John Coleman Bryars, Cole Carpenter, Trey Clements, Hallie Corte, Henry Covington, Will Delaporte, Evan Duckworth, Lilly Duffy, Ann Marie Fedro, Ivy Fellers, Catherine Hawkins, David Head, Sydney Imperato, Susannah Jackson, Steadman Jones, Keenan Klutes, Hunter Lyons, Isabella McCormick, Rachel McDaniel, Pace McLendon, Will Middleton, Clarke Milteer, Elle Miner, Liam Nagle, John Brian O’Hara, Robert Rucando, Charles St. Pierre, Luke Warner, and Hannah Wieland.

The Patsy T. Phillips chapter of the NHS is an organization whose objectives are to create an enthusiasm for scholarship, to stimulate a desire to render service, to promote worthy leadership, and to encourage the development of character in all students of Bayside Academy. Once inducted, members of NHS are expected to continue developing the qualities of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.

Bayside Academy is an independent, coeducational, college preparatory day school for students in grades PK–12.

More Questions?

Didn't find what you are looking for? Contact us for more information.