Get to Know UsEventsPromotionsLocations

Eastern Shore AL Events

Charters Available
Tuesday - Feb 19, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Bayou La Batre Area Monthly Chamber Meeting
Tuesday - Feb 19, 2019 12:00 PM
Held at the Bayou La Batre Community Center
 
 
Bayou La Batre Chamber  

Charters Available
Wednesday - Feb 20, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Thursday - Feb 21, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Friday - Feb 22, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Saturday - Feb 23, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Sunday - Feb 24, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Monday - Feb 25, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Tuesday - Feb 26, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Wednesday - Feb 27, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Thursday - Feb 28, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Bayou La Batre City Council Meeting
Thursday - Feb 28, 2019 06:00 PM
Bayou La Batre City Hall 13785 S Wintzell Avenue Bayou La Batre, AL 36509
 
http://www.visitbayoulabatre.com/cityservices.html
 
Bayou La Batre Chamber  

Charters Available
Friday - Mar 01, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

FIRST FRIDAYS @ LAZY MAGNOLIA BREWING COMPANY
Friday - Mar 01, 2019 05:00 PM
LOCATION: Lazy Magnolia Brewery PHONE: 228-467-2727 TIME: 5pm-8pm PRICE: $15
 
Website
 
Play The Coast  

Charters Available
Saturday - Mar 02, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Sunday - Mar 03, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Monday - Mar 04, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Tuesday - Mar 05, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Wednesday - Mar 06, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Thursday - Mar 07, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Friday - Mar 08, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Saturday - Mar 09, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Sunday - Mar 10, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Monday - Mar 11, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Tuesday - Mar 12, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Wednesday - Mar 13, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Charters Available
Thursday - Mar 14, 2019 07:00 AM
Trips available. Please call 850-324-4464 to book your trip.
 
 
Tradition Fishing Charters  

Bayou La Batre City Council Meeting
Thursday - Mar 14, 2019 06:00 PM
Bayou La Batre City Hall 13785 S Wintzell Avenue Bayou La Batre, AL 36509
 
http://www.visitbayoulabatre.com/cityservices.html
 
Bayou La Batre Chamber  

Bayou La Batre Area Monthly Chamber Meeting
Tuesday - Mar 19, 2019 12:00 PM
Held at the Bayou La Batre Community Center
 
 
Bayou La Batre Chamber  

Bayou La Batre City Council Meeting
Thursday - Mar 28, 2019 06:00 PM
Bayou La Batre City Hall 13785 S Wintzell Avenue Bayou La Batre, AL 36509
 
http://www.visitbayoulabatre.com/cityservices.html
 
Bayou La Batre Chamber  

Bayou La Batre City Council Meeting
Thursday - Apr 11, 2019 06:00 PM
Bayou La Batre City Hall 13785 S Wintzell Avenue Bayou La Batre, AL 36509
 
http://www.visitbayoulabatre.com/cityservices.html
 
Bayou La Batre Chamber  

Bayou La Batre Area Monthly Chamber Meeting
Tuesday - Apr 16, 2019 12:00 PM
Held at the Bayou La Batre Community Center
 
 
Bayou La Batre Chamber  

Bayou La Batre City Council Meeting
Thursday - Apr 25, 2019 06:00 PM
Bayou La Batre City Hall 13785 S Wintzell Avenue Bayou La Batre, AL 36509
 
http://www.visitbayoulabatre.com/cityservices.html
 
Bayou La Batre Chamber  

Bayou La Batre City Council Meeting
Thursday - May 09, 2019 06:00 PM
Bayou La Batre City Hall 13785 S Wintzell Avenue Bayou La Batre, AL 36509
 
http://www.visitbayoulabatre.com/cityservices.html
 
Bayou La Batre Chamber  

WHITE LINEN NIGHT
Thursday - May 16, 2019 07:00 PM
Dress in your favorite white linen and join the Eastern Shore Art Center for White Linen Night where art will take center stage! Enjoy live music, local fare from your favorite restaurants and an exciting art auction that will allow you to take home a special piece from a local artist. Tickets: $75 per person Only 300 Tickets to be sold! *** All proceeds will benefit the Eastern Shore Art Center’s ongoing mission to educate and promote the arts. ***
 
PURCHASE TICKETS FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK!
 
Eastern Shore Art Center